Meet Our Team

Kelly Thran

Chief Executive Officer

President

kthran@cs-inc.org

Warren Klinkenberg, SHRM-CP

Chief Administrations Officer

 Human Resources, Office Management

warrenk@cs-inc.org

Patrick Sullinger

Chief Financial Officer

Finance, Property, IT

psullinger@cs-inc.org

Teresa Lermon

Chief Operations Officer

Quality, Training, Host Homes

tlermon@cs-inc.org

Laura Andrews, RN, BSN

Nurse Coordinator

Medical Services

landrews@cs-inc.org

Michael Stegemeier

Quality Enhancement Manager

Staff Training, Quality Assurance

mstegemeier@cs-inc.org

Toni Boicoff

Director of Support Services

Eastern Washington County, Supported Living

tboicoff@cs-inc.org

Maria Navarro

Director of Support Services

Western Washington County

mnavarro@cs-inc.org

Rik Mayfield

Director of Support Services

Multnomah County, Supported Living

rmayfield@cs-inc.org